Cart
Cart

Selene Colloni Williams ~ 08/22/19 ~ The Mother Mantra ~ Divine Paradigm ~ Host Janet Kira Lessin ~ Aquarian Radio

Selene Colloni Williams ~ 08/22/19 ~ The Mother Mantra ~ Divine  Paradigm ~ Host Janet Kira Lessin ~ Aquarian Radio ~ 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM  Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM Hawaii time

Original website: https://aquarianradio.com/2019/07/04/selene-colloni-williams-08-22-19-the-mother-mantra-host-janet-kira-lessin-aquarian-radio/

Originating in the sacred practice of ancient shamanic yoga, the tradition of The Mother Mantra: The Ancient Shamanic Yoga of Non-Duality by Selene Calloni Williams (Inner Traditions, January 8, 2019), allows us to perceive the full complexity of reality and consciousness.

Hidden at the heart of nearly all spiritual traditions, and taught  for decades in the Swiss Alps, lies the powerful teachings of The Mother Mantra.  Williams presents an initiate’s guide to the healing practices,  spiritual exercises, and secret rites of this tradition, showing how it  allows us to overcome subconscious programming, release fears, and  spiritually fuse with the Divine. Williams details the exercises and  practices of the four-part Mother Mantra as a guide to living an  awakened and fulfilled life.

Your cart is empty

Selene Calloni WIlliams
Selene Calloni WIlliams
Selene Calloni WIlliams

SELENE
CALLONI WILLIAMS